Tanaguru's 5 types of accessibility results

Tanaguru presents five types of results.

The definitive results (given by the accessibility methodology itself):

  • Passed
  • Failed
  • Not Applicable

The non-definitive results :

  • Pre-qualified: any test where Tanaguru can't state reliably a definitive result but cant actually bring any useful information, that will lead in time-savings for the user
  • Not Tested: all the other tests.